I am posting a PUBLIC resgination from the Anomalies Network here because there were some issues getting it posted publically on Anomalies.

Ladies and Gentlemen of the Anomalies Network, Staff Members, and visitors;

Over the course of the last few years I have had the honor and privledge of working with Mr. Olav Phillips as an Administrator, Moderator and friend on the Anomalies Network. The site has had it's ups and downs, its pain and its fun. I've been a System Operator or Administrator on BBSes now since 1982, and loved every minute of it. Even the flame wars, the trolls and the friends (and yes, even a few enemies) I've gained.

Today it is with heavy heart that I am going into retirement from Anomalies. I have many hobbies, and my "real life" is taking it's toll on even my health at the moment. I can not continue in the capacity I have as Chief Administrator for Anomalies, thus, I am moving on to deal with some real life issues and to pursue some other hobbies with more attention than I have in the past.

I would like to thank every person who has ever posted on the Anomalies Network for their contributions. I'd like to thank Richard Hoagland for being both a friend and an enemy. The same goes for Art Bell, Clyde Lewis and a few others. For those of you who made my life "as miserable" as you possibly could, Porque, Jools, Kalter, Mary, Grant Nelson, Tripp, Wiolaw and diverse others (some of whom are actually the same people), just to name a few, I do appreciate your candore, your pride in being as outspoken as you possibly could and making my daily visits to Anomalies a challenge. No matter what I've ever said to any of you publically in the past, I have a deep respect for anyone who takes a strong stand on their personal beliefs, and almost every one of you has had a private conversation with me -- so you all know my "Public Face" is not exactly the same as my "Private Face".